Vorstand2018-11-12T10:11:28+00:00

Der Vorstand des Tennisclub Breisach:

Volker Krikziokat
Volker Krikziokat1. Vorsitzender
07667-1490
krikziokat@kabelbw.de
Klaus Gungl
Klaus Gungl2. Vorsitzender
07667-7611 oder 07668-991221
klaus.gungl@raiffeisen-baucenter.de
Ellen Bercher
Ellen BercherSchatzmeisterin
07667-511 oder 07667-7052
ellen-bercher@t-online.de
NN
NNSeniorenwart
Bernd Vollmer
Bernd VollmerSportwart
07667-940427
b.vollmer@t-online.de
Ulrike Gungl
Ulrike GunglClubhauswartin
07667-9410444
ukgungl@web.de
Ute Barenthin
Ute BarenthinSchriftführerin
07667-80113
ute.barenthin@gmx.de
Max Jakobsmeier
Max JakobsmeierBeisitzer Technik
07667-207139
eum.jakobsmeier@kabelbw.de